Home » About the East Maitland Club » Office Holders

Office Holders

OFFICE BEARERS 2018/2019 Congratulations to the incoming administration team for the new Kiwanis year.

  • President: Fiona Mitchell
  • Vice President: Noeleen Milburn
  • Secretary: Judy Ross Assistant
  • Secretary(s): Jenny Swanson, Sharon Parry
  • Treasurer: Samantha Shea
  • Assistant Treasurer: Ben Mitchell
  • Board Members: Andrew Swanson, Ben Mitchell, Scott Futcher, Paige-Maree Futcher
  • Immediate Past President: Noeleen Milburn
  • Publicity Officer: Steve Mulquiney

What's on?

What's New?

Website Sponsors

Choice Australia Management

Dept. of Employment and Workplace Relations

Basic Data Solutions